One Lovely Blog Award

one-lovely-blog-awardWow, my first blog award. Thanks Natalie of Beauty Does for nominating me!  Your tutorials have helped me get out of my fashion ruts and I sincerely enjoy your honest reviews.

I started K-Daydreamer as a place to review k-dramas, but it soon became clear to me that I was also infatuated with the beauty trends and fashion of Korea (even though I’m Chinese) so I’d say this blog is quickly expanding into that realm as well. A big thank you to all my readers!

So this blog award comes with rules that I shall do my best to follow through with –

The rules:

Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog

Display the award logo on your blog

Share 7 things about yourself

Nominate 15 or so (yes, the “or so” is part of the rules lol)

Contact your chosen bloggers and let them know

Here are my 7 things 

  • I love cats! Like really really really love kitties.
  • I was a history major in college and thought I would one day become a librarian.
  • I’ve never been to Korea.
  • 99% of my friends in “real” life don’t watch k-dramas.
  • I don’t cook very much so my oven is currently being used as a shelf.
  • I just finished directing a horror movie called The Purgation.
  • My favorite food is watermelon. And my least favorite food is tripe.

And for my nominations!!! Yes, this is a hodgepodge of beauty, foodie, and k-drama sites. But I love reading them and hope you will too.

Have a lovely day!

 

 

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Thank you for the kind words! You are so sweet <3.

    Lol I know your pain! My friends didn't watch Korean dramas either, so I started mentioning shows around them until they started watching them too. I am a force of corruption ^_^.

Leave a Reply

