Dinner at a Spa

Got some dinner last night at Wii Spa. Really enjoy eating while seated on a heated floor. Much better for digestion. I spent a good amount of time in the Bulgama sauna, so I cooled down with a lychee coconut drink.

20140430_194726-1

My friend Angela ordered the bibimbap in a hot stone pot.

20140430_195732Lots of yummy sides, I especially enjoyed the egg covered zucchini that she graciously shared with me.

20140430_195715

I got bibim naengmyeon (mixed cold noodles.) They were refreshing, but I wished the bowl came with a full hard boiled egg instead of just half of one. There were plenty of noodles though, so I saved half in a carry-away box. Ate them for lunch the next day and boiled myself a whole egg to eat with it. =)

20140430_195647

 

Leave a Reply

